MAIL

Alpha Resource Center
4501 Cathedral Oaks Road
Santa Barbara, California 93110

PHONE

Toll Free: 1- 877-414-6227
805 683-2145 phone
805 967-3647 fax

Administrative Offices 805 683-2145

Kimberly Olson,
Executive Director                                        ext. 108      kolson@alphasb.org
Cory Sherman,
CFO/COO                                                     ext. 106      csherman@alphasb.org
Maria Nielson,
Executive Assitant                                        ext. 101     mnielson@alphasb.org
MJ Bakove
Human Resources                                        ext. 110      mjbakove@alphasb.org

Jessica Simon
Outreach Assistant                                                         jsimon@alphasb.org

Children, Family & Advocacy Services 805 683-2145
South County

Patty Moore,
Manager                                                           ext. 102    pjmoore@alphasb.org
Theresa Laurabee,
Advocacy & Wellness Coordinator               ext. 128   tlaurabee@alphasb.org

Jennifer Griffin,
Resource Coordinator                                  ext. 103   jgriffin@alphasb.org

Minerva Nateras
Resource Coordinator                                 ext. 116   mnateras@alphasb.org

North County 805 347-2775

Mariana Murillo,
Resource Coordinator                                                     Oscarlpz_8@hotmail.com

Norma Puga,
Resource Coordinator                                                     npuga@alphasb.org

Teen & Adult Services 805 964-3547

Amy Buesker,
Program Manager                                    ext. 127   abuesker@alphasb.org

Kortni Taulbee
Assistant Program Manager                     ext. 112   ktaulbee@alphasb.org

Sydney Hedges
Katie’s FUNd Coordinator                       ext. 107    shedges@alphasb.org

SlingShot  805 770-3878

Sue Dumm,
Artist Representative/Community Liaison                sdumm@alphasb.org

Alpha Thrift Stores 805 964-1123

Michelle Barene,
Director of Retail Services                           mbarene@alphasb.org

William Goodwin,
Kellogg Store Manager

Gudelia Hernandez,
Milpas Store Manager

Alpha Resource Connections Library
North County
805 347-2775 phone
805 928-0877 fax
South County
805 957-9272 phone

CAPS of Santa Barbara
805 683-2145                                              ext. 123