805 683-2145 | phone
805 967-3647 |  fax
877 414-6227 | Toll Free

Alpha Resource Center
4501 Cathedral Oaks Road
Santa Barbara, California 93110


Administration

Kimberly Olson, ext. 108
Executive Director
kolson@alphasb.org

Joshua Weitzman, ext. 107
Associate Executive Director
jweitzman@alphasb.org

Cory Sherman, ext. 106
CFO/COO
csherman@alphasb.org

Dee Dee Barthelmess, ext. 105
Associate Development Director
dbarthelmess@alphasb.org

Maria Nielson, ext. 101
Executive Assitant
mnielson@alphasb.org

MJ Bakove, ext. 110
Human Resources 
mjbakove@alphasb.org

 


Children, Family & Advocacy Services
South County

Patty Moore, ext. 102
Manager
pjmoore@alphasb.org

Karina Patino, ext. 116
Assistant Manager
kpatino@alphasb.org

Theresa Laurabee, ext. 128
Advocacy & Wellness Coordinator
tlaurabee@alphasb.org

Jennifer Griffin, ext. 103
Resource Coordinator
jgriffin@alphasb.org

North County | 805 347-2775

Mariana Murillo,
Resource Coordinator
Oscarlpz_8@hotmail.com

Norma Puga,
Resource Coordinator
npuga@alphasb.org

 


Teen & Adult Services | 805 964-3547

Amy Buesker, ext. 127
Program Manager
abuesker@alphasb.org

Kortni Taulbee, ext. 112
Assistant Program Manager
ktaulbee@alphasb.org

Sydney Hedges, ext. 207
Katie’s FUNd Coordinator 
shedges@alphasb.org

 


SlingShot |  805 770-3878

Sue Dumm,
Creative Director
sdumm@alphasb.org

 


Alpha Thrift Stores | 805 964-1123

Claudia Lopez,
Kellogg Store Manager

William Goodwin,
Fairview Store Manager

Gudelia Hernandez,
Milpas Store Manager

 


Alpha Resource Connections Library
South County

805 957-9272 phone

North County

805 347-2775 | phone
805 928-0877 | fax

 

 


CAPS of Santa Barbara
805 683-2145, ext. 123