CONTACT US

Call us

(805) 683-2145 | phone
(877) 414-6227 | Toll Free

(805) 967-3647 |  fax 


Visit us

4501 Cathedral Oaks Road

Santa Barbara, CA 93110


Staff

Kim Olson

Executive Director

kolson@alphasb.org

ext. 108


Joshua Weitzman

Associate Executive Director

jweitzman@alphasb.org

ext. 107


Cory Sherman

 Director of Finance &

Thrift Store Operations

csherman@alphasb.org

ext. 106

DeeDee Barthelmess

Associate Director of Development

dbarthlemess@alphasb.org

ext. 105


Patty Moore

Manager

Children, Family & Advocacy Services

pjmoore@alphasb.org

ext. 102


Amy Buesker

Program Manager

Youth & Adult Services

abuesker@alphasb.org

(805) 964-3547 ext. 127

Sue Dumm

SlingShot Creative Director

sdumm@alphasb.org

(805) 770-3878


Kelly Cottrell

Assistant Program Manager

Adult Services

kcottrell@alphasb.org

(805) 964-3547 ext. 112

MJ Bakove

Human Resources Manager
mjbakove@alphasb.org

ext. 110


Maria Nielson

Executive Assistant

mnielson@alphasb.org

ext. 101


Sydney Hedges

Katie’s FUNd Coordinator 
shedges@alphasb.org

(805) 964-3547 ext. 207

Theresa Laurabee

Advocacy & Wellness Coordinator
tlaurabee@alphasb.org

ext. 128


Dani Cortez

Resource Coordinator | South County
dcortez@alphasb.org

ext. 103

Mariana Murillo

Resource Coordinator | North County

mmurillo@alphasb.org

(805) 291-1136


Norma Puga

Resource Coordinator | North County

npuga@alphasb.org

(805) 347-2775

Alpha Resource Libraries

South County | (805) 957-9272

North County | (805) 347-2775


Alpha Thrift Stores

(805) 964-1123


CAPS of Santa Barbara

(805) 683-2145 ext. 123