Call us

Visit us/Mailing

Email us

(805) 683-2145 | phone
(877) 414-6227 | toll-free

(805) 967-3647 |  fax 

(805) 964-1123  | Alpha Thrift Store


Email us

Visit us/Mailing

Email us

Please use the staff directory below.


Visit us/Mailing

Visit us/Mailing

Visit us/Mailing

4501 Cathedral Oaks Road

Santa Barbara, CA 93110


Staff

image43

Joshua Weitzman

Joshua Weitzman

Joshua Weitzman

Executive Director

jweitzman@alphasb.org

ext. 107


image44

Cory Sherman

Joshua Weitzman

Joshua Weitzman

 Director of Finance &

Thrift Store Operations

csherman@alphasb.org

ext. 106

image45

DeeDee Barthelmess

DeeDee Barthelmess

DeeDee Barthelmess

Associate Director of Development

dbarthelmess@alphasb.org

ext. 105


image46

Patty Moore

DeeDee Barthelmess

DeeDee Barthelmess

Manager

Children, Family & Advocacy Services

pjmoore@alphasb.org

ext. 102


image47

Amy Buesker

DeeDee Barthelmess

Amy Buesker

Program Manager

Youth & Adult Services

abuesker@alphasb.org

(805) 964-3547 ext. 127

image48

Sue Dumm

Kelly Cottrell

Kelly Cottrell

Creative Director

SlingShot Art Studio & Gallery

sdumm@alphasb.org

(805) 770-3878


image49

Kelly Cottrell

Kelly Cottrell

Kelly Cottrell

Studio Manager

 SlingShot Art Studio & Gallery 

kcottrell@alphasb.org

 (805) 770-3878 

image50

Gina Stabile

Kelly Cottrell

Gina Stabile

Assistant Manager

Children, Family & Advocacy Services

gstabile@alphasb.org

ext. 116


MJ Bakove

Maria Nielson

Maria Nielson

Human Resources Manager
mjbakove@alphasb.org

ext. 110


Maria Nielson

Maria Nielson

Maria Nielson

Special Projects Coordinator

mnielson@alphasb.org

ext. 101


Meghan Davy

Maria Nielson

Meghan Davy

Katie’s FUNd Coordinator 
mdavy@alphasb.org

(805) 964-3547 ext. 207

Theresa Laurabee

Theresa Laurabee

Theresa Laurabee

Advocacy & Wellness Coordinator
tlaurabee@alphasb.org

ext. 128


Denise Montanes

Theresa Laurabee

Theresa Laurabee

Administrative Assistant

Children , Family & Advocacy Services
dmontanes@alphasb.org

ext. 103

Mariana Murillo

Mariana Murillo

Mariana Murillo

Resource Coordinator | North County

mmurillo@alphasb.org

(805) 453-7739


Norma Puga

Mariana Murillo

Mariana Murillo

Resource Coordinator | North County

npuga@alphasb.org

(805) 347-2775

Alpha Resource Libraries

Alpha Resource Libraries

Alpha Resource Libraries

South County | (805) 957-9272

North County | (805) 347-2775


Alpha Thrift Stores

Alpha Resource Libraries

Alpha Resource Libraries

(805) 964-1123


CAPS of Santa Barbara

Alpha Resource Libraries

CAPS of Santa Barbara

(805) 683-2145 ext. 123